Event is FINISHED

GOOD TIME (starring ROBERT PATTINSON) | 22 Dec - 1 Jan 2018

Description
Anticipate Pictures presents: GOOD TIME (starring ROBERT PATTINSON)
- Exclusive theatrical run at The Arts House, 1 Old Parliament Lane, Singapore 179429

All showtimes: (click to book tickets for specific showtimes)

Friday 22 Dec 2017

Saturday 23 Dec 2017

Sunday 24 Dec 2017 (Christmas Eve)

Monday 25 Dec 2017 (Christmas Day)

Tuesday 26 Dec 2017

Wednesday 27 Dec 2017

Thursday 28 Dec 2017
Friday 29 Dec 2017

Saturday 30 Dec 2017
Sunday 31 Dec 2017 (New Years Eve)

Monday 1 Jan 2018 (New Years Day)
Saturday 13 Jan 2018

--

After a botched bank robbery lands his younger brother in prison, Constantine "Connie" Nikas (Robert Pattinson) embarks on a twisted odyssey through the city's underworld in an increasingly desperate — and dangerous — attempt to get his brother Nick (Benny Safdie) out of jail. Over the course of one adrenalized night, Connie finds himself racing against the clock to save his brother and himself, knowing both their lives hang in the balance.

Watch the Trailer here!



---------------------------

Film: Good Time
Director: Josh and Benny Safdie
Genre: Crime / Thriller
Languages: English
Rating: M18
Duration: 100 mins

VENUE: The Arts House, Screening Room

Tickets also available for cash-only sales at the door.

Notes: Screening starts promptly at stated times. No trailers or ads will be played before screening - kindly ensure you can make the screening punctually. Do note that there is a strict no-cellphone-use policy in the Screening Room throughout the duration of the films.


For more information, visit https://www.anticipatepictures.com

---------------------------





Dec 22 - Jan 1, 2018
[ Fri ] - [ Mon ]
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM SGT
Add to Calendar
Venue
The Arts House, Screening Room
Venue Address
The Arts House, 1 Old Parliament Lane, Singapore 179429 Singapore
Directions
5 minute walk from Raffles Place MRT / 10 minute walk from City Hall MRT. Nearest affordable parking is Parliament of Singapore, 1 Parliament Place (S)178880
Organizer
Anticipate Pictures
721 Followers